New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yacht Captain

Male (55) looking for Female Cancun, , Mexico

I am Australian and will be in Cancun for the next two months. My job as a captain of a private yacht takes me to Europe for six months in the summer and the Caribbean for the winter.
I love to explore countries and their culture, go out to good restaurants and dancing. I am positive and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleYacht Captain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, the girl with the dragon tattoo
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMoody Blues, Pink Floyd,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependence, fun, positive, sexy,
On the first dateGo to a good restaurant and then on to dance

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting