New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Latina,hispanic,mexican for a serious relationship that will last

Male (62) looking for Female Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States

I am honest, caring, understanding, respectful, know how to treat a lady, fun to be around, full of energy, great sense of humor, like spending time with my lady, anything else please ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepatient transporter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking